Nicholas David "Say Goodbye"

This special EP features Paul Mirkovich and the NBC VOICE BAND, with Nate Morton on drums, Sasha Krivtsov on bass, Eric Daniels on keyboards, Rafael Moreira on guitars, Dave Barry on guitars, Romeo Johnson and Zoe on background vocals. This CD is currently SOLD OUT. We will be ordering more. You can still purchase "Say Goodbye" on iTunes. 

$20.00 Free Shipping. (Ships next business day via USPS First Class Mail)


*This CD is made from recycled materials and FSC certified board.

Say Goodbye - EP - Nicholas David